How to Sew Designer Jean Pockets … Part 2 Adding the Coin Pocket

Here is part 2 for finishing off the front of your designer jean pockets.  This video will show you how to add a coin pocket, which is totally optional.  Sometimes I add a logo instead, just depends what kind of mood I am in 🙂   Of course I have to show off a few other features on the Brother Dreamweaver XE VM6200D, like using the V-Sonic PenPal to determine how wide my zigzag stitch will be – you really have to see it to believe it.  Now, I just have to finalize the last of the Angela Wolf Jean Patterns so we can ship them out soon, wish me luck!  xoxo Angela

Brother™ has provided me with the DreamWeaver XE, but all opinions expressed are entirely my own

2 thoughts on “How to Sew Designer Jean Pockets … Part 2 Adding the Coin Pocket”

  1. Why is it that womens jeans have such shallow front pockets? I like to keep things in mine (like my car keys in one pocket and lip gloss in the other one). I love my jeans and wear them ALL the time. Anyway, is there a way to make front jeans pockets deeper without ruining the pocket altogether? Please email me as I am not on Facebook or other sites like it. Thank you!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

